

To: CBD Board

Subject: Noe Valley Association (NVA)

Date: Wednesday, September 24, 2014 at 9:00 am – at the Noe Valley Public Library Community Room, SF, CA. 94114

A quorum was present, consisting of: Bob Roddick, Chairperson, Eric Alexanderson, Treasurer and Debra Niemann, Secretary. Other board members in attendance included: BJ Droubi. Al Goodwin and Isabelle Salvadori. Absent: Meagan Brown, Mark Campana and David Eiland

Property Owners and or Managers in attendance: Kristen Gianaras, Kathryn Gianaras, Tony Lyau, and Elaine Yee.

General Public in Attendance: Connor Hunt

Bob Roddick called the meeting to order at 9:05 am. The NVA Board introduced themselves to the attendees.

Old Business

Conference reports were presented from the 5/29/14 meeting. Al Goodwin made the motion to approve the report as presented; it was seconded by BJ Droubi and unanimously approved by all attending board members.

Eric Alexanderson, Treasurer, presented financials for FY 2013/14. The motion to approve the financial review was made by BJ Droubi and seconded by Isabelle Salvadori and the board unanimously approved FY2013/14 financials.

New Business

Annual Report – Bob Roddick complimented the content and layout of the report, specifically the quantitative review of work completed by Curb Appeal. The annual report was mailed to all property owners with an invitation and agenda to today's meeting.

Board Elections – the board reviewed a slate of those interested in renewing their board positions. The board unanimously voted that the four current board members continue to stay on the board in their current positions: Bob Roddick, President David Eiland, Vice President Eric Alexanderson, Treasurer and Meagan Fishell, member.

The next NVA board meeting will be held in January 2015.

Isabelle Salvadori made the motion to adjourn; it was seconded by Al Goodwin and unanimously approved by the Board. The meeting was adjourned at 9:25 am.